Music Videos

No Friend Of Mine

The second single from The Devilrock Four’s album ‘First In Line’. Released 2009. Directed by James Richardson.

Don’t Throw It Away

The first single from The Devilrock Four’s debut album ‘First In Line’. Released 2008.

Livin’ This Low

The first ever single from The Devilrock Four. Released March 2005.

  • Shows

    Sorry, there aren’t any upcoming gigs right now. Check back soon!
  • Listen

    Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!

  • Subscribe

  • Contact